Corporate Leadership

Our corporate leadership brings a wealth of technical and managerial talent and expertise.

 Sherry Browder

Chief Executive Officer and President

 Mark Haub

Chief Financial Officer and Board Treasurer

Corey Pacer, PE, MBA

Vice President of Business Development

 Will McDermott, JD, MBA

Vice President; Director of Business Services

 Del Baird, PE, PMP
Senior Vice President; Director of Engineering, Environmental, and National Security Programs
 Dennis Morgan, PMP

Vice President; Director of Energy and Environmental Programs

Ben Bigelow, PMP

Vice President of Defense, Army, and USACE Programs

Jeff Alcorn, PE

Vice President; Engineering Manager

Beth Pearson, PMP

Vice President of Environmental Division

Rusty Hall, MHRD, SHRM-CP

Vice President of Human Resources

Lesli Alcorn, CCM

Vice President; Director of Contracts

John Lopez

President of Enterprise Technical Assistance​ Services, Inc. (ETAS)

Kristy Neckowicz, PMP

President of InVizion, LLC